Printed from ChabadSouthShore.com

Email Archive

Sunday Hebrew school 2018/2019 registration
(Sent on Wed, Sep 5 2018)
View
INAUGURATION!! Dans moins d'une semaine / In less than a week
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
Un moment pour dire merci!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 15 2018)
View
Nouvelles sur CJEC
(Sent on Tue, Mar 20 2018)
View
Pesah' au Chabad
(Sent on Fri, Mar 16 2018)
View
Rappel, ce samedi soir / Reminder, this Saturday night - Ladies night out
(Sent on Fri, Feb 16 2018)
View
Tu B'Shevat this Wednesday/ Tou Bishvat ce mercredi
(Sent on Mon, Jan 29 2018)
View
Mazal tov! we signed / nous avons signé
(Sent on Sun, Jan 28 2018)
View
What's news at Chabad? Les nouvelles du Habad!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2018)
View
5000 Rabbis in one room- Watch it live!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 17 2017)
View
Nouvelle serie de cours / New series of classes
(Sent on Wed, Nov 8 2017)
View
Sukkah party today! Fete de Souccot!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 8 2017)
View
Programme de Kippour
(Sent on Tue, Sep 26 2017)
View
Prières de Rosh Hashana
(Sent on Mon, Sep 18 2017)
View
High holiday services
(Sent on Mon, Sep 18 2017)
View
High holiday services
(Sent on Thu, Sep 14 2017)
View
Dans 48h, la compagne du Chabad commence
(Sent on Fri, Sep 8 2017)
View
First day of Hebrew school / Premier jour du Hebrew school
(Sent on Mon, Sep 4 2017)
View
Atelier 'Hallah
(Sent on Thu, Aug 24 2017)
View
Challah baking welcome activity
(Sent on Thu, Aug 24 2017)
View