Printed from ChabadSouthShore.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
5000 Rabbis in one room- Watch it live!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 17 2017)
View
Nouvelle serie de cours / New series of classes
(Sent on Wed, Nov 8 2017)
View
Sukkah party today! Fete de Souccot!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 8 2017)
View
Programme de Kippour
(Sent on Tue, Sep 26 2017)
View
Prières de Rosh Hashana
(Sent on Mon, Sep 18 2017)
View
High holiday services
(Sent on Mon, Sep 18 2017)
View
High holiday services
(Sent on Thu, Sep 14 2017)
View
Dans 48h, la compagne du Chabad commence
(Sent on Fri, Sep 8 2017)
View
First day of Hebrew school / Premier jour du Hebrew school
(Sent on Mon, Sep 4 2017)
View
Atelier 'Hallah
(Sent on Thu, Aug 24 2017)
View
Challah baking welcome activity
(Sent on Thu, Aug 24 2017)
View
Hebrew School Registration is open
(Sent on Thu, Aug 10 2017)
View
Hebrew school graduation/open day
(Sent on Wed, Jun 14 2017)
View
Voyage New York 2017
(Sent on Tue, Jun 6 2017)
View
Healthy cooking class
(Sent on Mon, May 22 2017)
View
Shavuoth- cheese and ice cream party
(Sent on Tue, May 16 2017)
View
This week's topics / Sujets de la semaine
(Sent on Tue, May 9 2017)
View
Dernieres nouvelles au Chabad
(Sent on Tue, May 2 2017)
View
Latest news @ Chabad
(Sent on Mon, May 1 2017)
View
Pessah Matsah et plus
(Sent on Mon, Mar 27 2017)
View